Kiss of Snow by Nalini Singh

Kiss of Snow (Psy-Changeling, #10)

Story 5 of 5 stars

Heat 5 of 5 stars

Series – Psy-Changeling

Hero – Hawke Snow

Heroine – Sienna Lauren

Hawke is alpha of the Snow Dancers and even though his wolf wants Sienna, Hawke tries to deny the attraction believing she’s too young and he can never mate her since his mate died as a child.

Sienna is Psy and part of the Snow Dancer pack. She’s determined to fight for Hawke. She’s the first X to live as long as she has, most X’s power kill them before adulthood. Her lethal X abilities are becoming more problematic, and Pure Psy are attacking the pack.

Pure Psy make a huge mistake going after Snow Dancer, I love the strength of the pack and its allies. Sienna shows great insight in dealing with Hawke’s claims of not being able to mate. I liked the resolution to Sienna’s X abilities. While all of that is going on we see the side romance between SnowDancer’s beloved healer Lara and Psy Walker Lauren.

Love this series and the characters, keeps me coming back for more.

For more of my reviews follow my blog at https://wyldheartreads.wordpress.com/

If you prefer to listen to my reviews, you can find my reviews on Spotify here: https://anchor.fm/wyldheart-reads

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. You can help support this page by purchasing using the link below or visiting my Amazon Stuff Page

https://amzn.to/3JGJphr

#wyldheartreads @wyldheartreads #romancereads #booksofinstagram #romancebooksofig #igreads #lovestory #bibliophile #bookstagram #romanceaddict

#KissofSnow #NaliniSingh #Psy-Changeling #ParanormalReads

Leave a comment