All or None by Tara Sue Me

Story 4 of 5 stars

Heat 5 of 5 stars

Series – Wall Street Royals

Main characters – Ty, Lillian

Ty and Lillian haven’t seen each other in two years. She divorced him after finding him in bed with his P.A. Seeing him again in a kink club brings back all the feelings and attraction but she knows she can never trust him again and tries to walk away.

Ty has no idea what happened the previous night after waking up naked beside his P.A, but it cost the love of his life. He’d been in London licking his wounds for two years but now he’s back and he will do anything and everything to try to win her back.

I liked the characters and their story but I had a hard time accepting that no drug test was performed to see if he had been drugged or at least some mention of confronting the P.A. as to what happened. I also wasn’t a fan of Lillian’s apparent need to run from problems all the time, it didn’t fit her competent Executive Assistant persona. There was also a noticeable amount of editing problems in the copy I received. These may have been corrected by now but it was a bit distracting while reading.

For more of my reviews follow my blog at https://wyldheartreads.wordpress.com/

If you prefer to listen to my reviews, you can find my reviews on Spotify here: https://anchor.fm/wyldheart-reads

#wyldheartreads @wyldheartreads #romancereads #booksofinstagram #romancebooksofig #igreads #lovestory #bibliophile #bookstagram #romanceaddict

#AllorNone #TaraSueMe #WallStreetRoyals #AfterSixPublishing #ARCreads #BDSMreads #Booksprout

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

https://amzn.to/43ArgtA

Leave a comment