Coveted by the Hunter by Lynnea Lee

Story 4 of 5 stars

Heat 4 of 5 stars

Series – Xarc’n Warriors

Main characters – Nov’k, Heather

Heather was a veterinarian before the bug-apocalypse. She’s been living within an anti-alien colony called Sanctuary for five years. She hasn’t always agreed with their actions but she doesn’t have many choices if she wants to live.

Nov’k is a Xarc’n alien hunter. He’s large and determined to find a human mate. He’s done his research and he has a plan once he finds her.

When Nov’k goes out to rescue an alien being held by Sanctuary he never expected to find his mate. Once he sees her, he realizes he will have to rescue her too, whether she wants to be rescued or not.
This quote from the book sums things up for Nov’k, ‘I have stolen you away. You will learn to love me, and I will show you that I can provide for you. You will resist at first. It is expected. But you will fall in love with me, and we will be together.’

Lee delivers another entertaining alien romance, that’s a quick, easy read.

For more of my reviews follow my blog at https://wyldheartreads.wordpress.com/

If you prefer to listen to my reviews, you can find my reviews on Spotify here: https://anchor.fm/wyldheart-reads

#wyldheartreads @wyldheartreads #romancereads #booksofinstagram #romancebooksofig #igreads #lovestory #bibliophile #bookstagram #romanceaddict

#CovtedbytheHunter #LynneaLee #XarcnWarriors #alienreads #sci-fireads #arcreads

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. You can help support this page by purchasing using the link below or visiting my Amazon Stuff Page

https://amzn.to/3QZq53A

Leave a comment